top of page

Warriors LOVE SummerSlam....

As this blog posts I’ll be in the sky on my way to Brooklyn! I am ultimately excited for all the community activations our great CSR team has planned! I absolutely love NY and all the people I am privileged to meet. My schedule is packed with opportunities to work alongside our WWE partners and meet the people who make our host city so great! Alongside Superstars I will visit kids at local hospitals, #playunifued with Special Olympics athletes, support Connor’s Cure at a Brooklyn Cyclones game, support our Veterans at our Hire Heroes panel and interface with valued leaders at Make a Wish along with countless warriors of outreach with whom WWE have fostered a bond. It’s another Anniversary of note as this marks 30 years since Ultimate Warrior raced to the ring to answer Honkey Talk Man’s call out and defeat him in a that frenetic fashion fans have never forgotten for the Intercontinental Championship Belt!! Both The Miz and “The Architect” Seth Rollins have tipped their respective hats to this title in Ultimate Warrior’s name; this always puts a smile on my face. WWE has so much planned as we leave summer and roll into Fall... As do I!! Total Warriors will return with a special SummerSlam wrap up and head straight into Pediatric Cancer awareness month, Hispanic Heritage Month, Breast Cancer Awareness and of course... #EVOLUTION!!! Please make sure to say hello if we cross paths. If we take a photo please send it on social media so I may retweet. Seeing you Warriors is one of the happiest parts of anything I do. It is my honor to shake your hand and in person thank you for your loyalty and unwavering ULTIMATE love! I believe in SummerSlam as the crowning glory of Summer! I believe in the fans Then, Now, Forever...Always!!! xo🍎d  


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Dana
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page