top of page

Warriors never miss a deadline...

I made a commitment to myself to write my Monday blog and faithfully deliver! I always told Warrior, deadlines, along with stop signs are not a suggestion. Today's blog is in the hopper but will roll out tomorrow since it is a surprise announcement (I love those of you anticipating me dominating the ring. It's not that...at least not yet...;)

I'm in Stamford, CT today with awesome people developing ideas to assure the Ultimate Warrior, his legacy, and all he stood for, will indeed run forever!!!!

I believe you will get a kick out of tomorrow's news. I believe in the power of his legion of warriors...ALWAYS!!!

xo💗Dana 


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Dana
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page